Wordless Wednesday – the last one for 2011!

It’s Wordless Wednesday – which is a good thing because I am too damn tired to string words together here.

Wanna see me in my PJs? Too bad. Here I am.

I go to all that trouble to rename people on my blog as “Gabby” and “Grace” and then I post a picture of us in robes with our names on it. Whatever.

The Bald Lover always gets us matching something with our name on it. This year he got me my very favorite. I’d tell you more about it, but again, Wordless Wednesday. Will I ever learn?

In other news, my daughter is tall when she wears my heels.

If you’re too tired to write, link up your pics here πŸ™‚



19 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – the last one for 2011!

  1. Cute robes! And I LOVE your taste in shoes!

  2. cuties πŸ™‚ she’s lovely too !

  3. LOVE the first picture!! That is a keeper! πŸ™‚

  4. The shoes are adorable!! love it!

  5. I hear you about the tired. Words can be hard. The robes are darling, great tradition.

  6. love the robes!!! I am anew follower from the hop..pls follow back if you can.

  7. You gals look great in your matching robes! Happy New Year!

  8. I’m not a pink person, but I think it’s always great on someone else, esp. when it’s on my daughter. Thanks for sharing!

    Happy WW and New Year!

  9. Hi there, I found you VIA mama to 4 blessings WW hop
    hope you can spare a minit to check out my blog and follow …
    I’m fairly new and truly appreciate EVERY follower I can get
    You can Check me out here;
    http://krystylco.blogspot.com/

  10. Beautiful girls! I love the robes too. Happy WW!

    Mine’s here.

I get excited for your comments. Come on people, don't let me down!

