Wordless Wednesdays: Evidenced Rip Off (but we love it)

I have to giggle every time I see Reggie sitting on our counter.

 

LINKY

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

12 responses to “Wordless Wednesdays: Evidenced Rip Off (but we love it)

  1. It is cute. Sorry you got ripped off though.

  2. I love Marshall’s and TJ Maxx! I always find great deals there.

  3. I hate when people rip things off. I’m an art instructor and the idea of ripping something off happens more then you would think.

  4. As long as you love it – it sucks that you paid more than you have to though!

  5. That would hurt:( You do have the memories attached to Regie #1 though.

  6. I agree as long as u love em now you probably will be more aware next time, but they are cute 🙂

    Have a great WW!, thanks for stopping by and linking up 😉

  7. Aww, that sucks! That’s happened to me a few times. I always try to hit up Marshall’s first if I’m looking for anything home -related. They have such good deals! i just found two books that I’ve been wanting to read at Marshall’s…both for less than $5! I’m a new follower via email and twitter.

    • Hi there Lindsay! I love Marshalls too – but I certainly dislike the Houston boutique who tricked me into believing I was buying a $35 masterpiece and then finding the same one at marshals for about $15! I’m such a sucker! I’m on my way now to check out your blog!!!

  8. lol. I’ve Been there…. Still at least you can say you got it for your anniversary. Found you over at live and love out loud.

I get excited for your comments. Come on people, don't let me down!

