{Wordless Freakin’ Wednesday}

Here’s my week so far.

Makeup on the bathroom floor — and even the picture isn’t working…
 
Organic Prune Juice. Don’t Ask.
 
Is it really only Wednesday people?

Click Right Here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list… and maybe leave some comment love?

 

24 responses to “{Wordless Freakin’ Wednesday}

  1. Sorry to hear you are having a bad week. Hope it gets better for you.

  2. At least it’s organic 🙂

  3. Will it matter tomorrow or next week? If not, let it go and smile.

    Joyce
    http://joycelansky.blogspot.com/2011/10/wordless-wednesday-hypnotist.html

  4. I hope you’re week starts getting better and you can have a great WW!

  5. Yikes! I hope the rest of your week isn’t quite as messy. 0.o

    -:¦:- WW: Spider Web Spun to Lantern -:¦:-

  6. Eek. It’s bad enough there’s makeup on the floor, but now you’re constipated? Sounds like you need a vacation.

  7. Ugh so sorry. Hope it gets better.

  8. Oy to the vey! That doesn’t look like a super fun week so far. Hopefully it’ll finish strong {and happily}.

  9. I love your tile floor and it wears that shade of makeup well. 😉 Just thinking positive.

    “Change the way you look at things, and the things you look at change.”

    It could have been the prune juice on the carpet, but it wasn’t……lol

    • You know, you make a great point – well, two great points, but I’m stuck on the fact that my tile floor and I wear the same shade. Creepy. 🙂 Yes, if it would have been prune juice on the carpet, it would have been awful, two great points!

  10. Oh the joys of make up on tile and days with prune juice. I have 3 kids and have lived days like this. hang in there! Thanks for linking up and visiting my blog. Look forward to staying connected.

  11. Quick–pour that prune juice into a plastic bottle before it breaks and you get really pissed off! 🙂

  12. grammymousetails

    oh-oh, someone was trying out halloween makeup w/o moms permission? I know what I use prune juice for!!! hope your week gets better 🙂 thanks for stopping over at my place !

  13. Prune juice…I have terrible memories of that 😉 Hope your day got better!

  14. Nothing good happens after 2 am and even less happens when Prune Juice is involved. Hope your week gets better.

I get excited for your comments. Come on people, don't let me down!

