{*Wordless Wednesdays*} She used to be little

 

I used to rock her to sleep every night, her body didn’t even reach from one side of the rocker to the next.

8 responses to “{*Wordless Wednesdays*} She used to be little

  1. Very cute pic!! Yeah, parenting can be really tough sometimes, eh?? But they grow up so fast and then POOF – they are really off on their own! Treasure every moment! Sounds like you are doing an A-OKAY Job!!

  2. Is she driving? Are you terrified?

  3. Nice picture! It’s scary how quickly they grow up isn’t it! My son just turned 16 and has been pestering me to get his permit, yuck!

  4. Oh my. This pic makes me teary eyed. From a baby to now driving a car – I bet the time fly by so fast.

  5. They grow so fast!!!

I get excited for your comments. Come on people, don't let me down!

